|  Register
You are here : About Us  >  Contact Us  >  Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 

Blair E. Ballou, P.E., Engineer-Manager
ext 205 | bballou@eatoncountyroad.com


Operations:

Daniel W. Parshall, Superintendent 
ext 215 | dparshall@eatoncountyroad.com 

                                   
Steven G. Shaver, Utility Supervisor 
ext 218 | sshaver@eatoncountyroad.com 

 
Rocky Hitchcock, Delta Area Supervisor 
rhitchcock@eatoncountyroad.com
 
  Don Blakney, Vermontville Area Supervisor
dblakney@eatoncountyroad.com
 
Jeremiah Nelson, Stock Room 
ext 217 | jnelson@eatoncountyroad.com                   
  Jenny Heisler, Stock Room
ext 216 | jheisler@eatoncountyroad.com


Engineering:

Mathew Hannahs, P.E., Assistant County Engineer
ext 207 | mhannahs@eatoncountyroad.com

                                   
Jeff Rutter, Engineering
ext 206 | jrutter@eatoncountyroad.com

  Ted Thomson, Engineering
ext 220 | tthomson@eatoncountyroad.com 


Finance/Office:

Lori N. Friedlis, CPA, Finance Director
ext 202 | lfriedlis@eatoncountyroad.com

                             

Wanda Loveland, Accounting Technician
ext 203 | wloveland@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Karen Kopulos, Administrative Clerk
ext 204 | kkopulos@eatoncountyroad.com

Jessica Raymond, Administrative Clerk
ext 201 | jraymond@eatoncountyroad.com