|  Register
You are here : Projects

2017 Summer Construction

Federal Aid Projects

Other Primary Road Projects

  • Bismark Hwy, Brown to Moore (Vermontville Township)
  • Bridge Hwy, Canal to Dimondale village limit (Windsor Township)
  • Broadbent Road at M-43 (Delta Township)
  • Brown Rd, Bismark to Kelly (Sunfield Township)
  • Brown Rd, Kelly to Allegan (Vermontville Township)
  • Gresham Hwy, M-100 to end of primary (Benton Township)
  • Old Lansing Rd, Lansing to Crawford (Delta Township)
  • Springport Road, Bellevue to Spicerville (Hamlin Township)
  • Map of 2017 Primary Road paving projects
  • 2017 Primary Road Sealcoat Projects

Local Road Millage Program