## EATON COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION

## MARCH 9, 2020

A special meeting of the Eaton County Board of Road Commissioners was held at their office in Charlotte, Michigan on March 9, 2020, for the purpose of meeting with Township Officials.

The meeting was called to order at 7:05 p.m. by Chairman Lyons.

Members present: Commissioners Lyons, Eldred, Frazier and Lamoreaux

Members absent: Commissioner Aitch-Guerrant

Others present: Larry Stevens, Tony Piper, Marshall Williams, Nolan Spotts, Melissa Goschka, Phil Bombrys, Bernie Morgan, Terry Marquardt, Scott Wilson, Blair Ballou, Matt Hannah, Don Kidd, Mitch Prosser and Patty Loosemore

Chairman Lyons welcomed the attendees and introduced the Board Members and Engineer-Manager, Blair Ballou.

Mr. Ballou introduced staff members present.

Mr. Ballou presented the 2018-2019 Annual Report and the 2019 Local Road Millage Report. He provided a brief review of the Millage Program for 2020.

Mr. Ballou entertained questions and comments from those present.

Motion by Lyons and seconded by Eldred to adjourn the meeting at 7:34 p.m. Motion carried.

Benjamin S. Lyons, Chairman

Patricia M. Loosemore, Clerk to the Board