## EATON COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION

## MARCH 8, 2021

A special meeting of the Eaton County Board of Road Commissioners was held by video conferencing, Pursuant to the Open Meetings Act and Senate Bill 1108, on March 8, 2021 for the purpose of meeting with Township Officials.

The meeting was called to order at 6:09 p.m. by Chairman Lyons.

Members present: Commissioners Lyons, Frazier and Aitch-Guerrant

Members absent: Commissioner Lamoreaux, Eldred

Others present: Richard Heisler, Kurt Meyers, Jacque Collins, Erin Cummings, Phil Bombrys, Bernie Morgan, Blair Ballou, Engineer/Manager; Matt Hannahs, Assistant County Engineer; Jeremiah Nelson, Acting Superintendent; Gordon Fyan, Area Supervisor; Mitch Prosser, Area Supervisor; and Patty Loosemore, Finance Director.

Chairman Lyons welcomed the attendees and introduced the Board Members and Engineer-Manager, Blair Ballou.

The Engineer/Manager presented the 2019-2020 Supplemental Annual Report and the 2020 Local Road Millage Report. He provided a brief review of the Millage Program for 2021. He also reviewed the Local Road Heavy Maintenance Program for 2021.

The Engineer/Manager responded to questions and comments from those present.

The Engineer/Manager introduced staff members present.

Motion by Lyons and seconded by Frazier to adjourn the meeting at 6:45 p.m. Motion carried.

Benjamin S. Lyons, Chairman

Patricia M. Loosemore, Clerk to the Board