

2024 NOTICE OF MEETINGS

Duane A. Eldred <i>Chair</i>		
Timothy J. Lamoreaux	The regular meeting schedule for the Board of Eaton County Road Commissioners is as follows for the year 2024:	
Vice Chair	January 9	July 9
Lauren K. Aitch-Guerrant <i>Member</i>	January 23 February 13 February 27	July 23 August 13 August 27
Keith A. Barber <i>Member</i>	March 12 March 26 April 9	September 10 September 24 October 8
Benjamin S. Lyons <i>Member</i>	April 23 May 14 May 28	October 22 November 12 November 26
Mathew M. Hannahs, P.E. <i>Engineer-Manager</i>	June 11 June 25	December 10
Patricia M. Loosemore <i>Director of Finance</i>	Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 8:30 am and the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm. Any special meetings or changes in this schedule will be posted online at www.eatoncountyroad.com and at 1112 Reynolds Road, Charlotte, Michigan, at least eighteen hours in advance	
1112 Reynolds Road Charlotte, MI 48813	of the change.	
Telephone 517-543-1630 Toll-Free	EATON COUNTY BOARD OF ROAD COMMISSIONERS	
877-883-2866 Fax	Duane A. Eldred, Chairman Timothy J. Lamoreaux, Vice-Chairman	
517-543-2608		Lauren K. Aitch, Member Keith A. Barber, Member
Email ecrc@eatoncountyroad.com		Benjamin S. Lyons, Member