|  Register
You are here : About Us  >  Contact Us  >  Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 

Mathew Hannahs, P.E, Engineer-Manager
ext 207 | mhannahs@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Operations:

     

Jere Nelson, Superintendent
ext 217 | jnelson@eatoncountyroad.com

   

Toby Black, Sign Shop Supervisor
ext 218 | tblack@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Gordan Fyan, Vermontville Area Supervisor
ext 229 | gfyan@eatoncountyroad.com

 

 

VACANT, Delta Area Supervisor
Contact Superintendent

Jenny Heisler, Stock Room
ext 216 | jheisler@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Mitch Prosser, Charlotte Area Supervisor
ext 208 | mprosser@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Engineering:

     

VACANT, Assistant County Engineer
- | -

   

Matthew Craft, Engineering Technician
ext 206 | mcraft@eatoncountyroad.com

 

VACANT, Engineering Technician
Contact Asistant County Engineer

VACANT, Engineering Technician
Contact Assistant County Engineer

   

 

Finance/Administration:

     

Louanna Lawson, Finance Director
ext 202 | llawson@eatoncountyroad.com

   

Natalie Petermann, Accounting Technician
ext 203 | npetermann@eatoncountyroad.com

   

Karen Kopulos, Administrative Clerk/Permits
ext 204 | kkopulos@eatoncountyroad.com

 

Jessica Raymond, Administrative Clerk
ext 201 | jraymond@eatoncountyroad.com